Giveaway Winners Announced

  • December 19, 2014

Congratulations to our giveaway winners who received exclusive items signed by our TMS-sponsored drivers!

PRIZE ONE: T-shirt signed by Matt Hagan of Don Schumacher Racing, the 2014 Funny Car Champion
Won by Larry Molina!

PRIZE TWO: Winner’s Circle hat signed by 16X Funny Car Champion John Force of John Force Racing
Won by Roger Miller!

PRIZE THREE: T-shirt signed by Tommy Johnson Jr. of Don Schumacher Racing
Won by Rick Kinkel!